Results

Holme Valley Wheelers Hilly 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:45:19	22.508 Mph
2	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:46:18	22.03 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:47:21	21.542 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:47:37	21.421 Mph
5	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:47:47	21.347 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Myhill			API-Metrow	00:47:49	21.332 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence			Lancashire RC	00:48:08	21.191 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:48:17	21.125 Mph
9	TT Bike	Charlie	Evans				00:48:36	20.988 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:49:21	20.669 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson				00:49:04	20.788 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	00:50:06	20.359 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Brown				00:50:34	20.172 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Savage				00:51:10	19.935 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mick	Black			Cleveleys Road Club	00:52:15	19.522 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	France				00:52:42	19.355 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Rimmer				00:52:44	19.343 Mph
18	TT Bike	Luke	Shaw				00:52:53	19.288 Mph
19	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC	00:53:40	19.006 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:56:49	17.953 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor				00:57:04	17.874 Mph

Results For Event: Holme Valley Wheelers Hilly 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ben	Kellett				00:57:55	17.612 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Hardy				00:58:37	17.401 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:59:25	17.167 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley				1:01:14	16.658 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Colman					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Musgrave					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh					
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton			Yorkshire Ladies CA		
DNS	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts					
DNS	TT Bike	Catherine	Musgrave					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Keeton					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson					