Results

Kent Cycles RC 9.35

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill				00:18:28	30.217 Mph
2	TT Bike	Erick	Rowsell				00:19:07	29.189 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows				00:19:19	28.887 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:19:24	28.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer				00:19:25	28.738 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Dear				00:19:26	28.714 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christain	Yates				00:19:42	28.325 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:19:47	28.206 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Birch			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:19:49	28.158 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara				00:19:58	27.947 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	Stewart				00:20:02	27.854 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:20:02	27.854 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:20:04	27.808 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phill	Bull			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:20:08	27.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:20:09	27.693 Mph
16	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:20:16	27.533 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill				00:20:18	27.488 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Castle				00:20:26	27.309 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:20:28	27.264 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Frame			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:33	27.154 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Parker				00:20:33	27.154 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips			East Grinstead CC	00:20:36	27.088 Mph
23	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal	00:20:46	26.87 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Meades				00:20:47	26.849 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Naylor			San Fairy Ann CC	00:20:51	26.763 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:20:54	26.699 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Viney			Addiscombe CC	00:20:54	26.699 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu				00:21:00	26.572 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:21:01	26.551 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC	00:21:21	26.136 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes			Deal Tri	00:21:23	26.095 Mph
32	TT Bike	Colin	Birch			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:21:25	26.055 Mph
33	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				00:21:26	26.034 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe				00:21:33	25.893 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Burr				00:21:34	25.873 Mph
36	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:21:42	25.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple				00:21:42	25.715 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Twin				00:21:44	25.675 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Hyland				00:21:51	25.538 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Stone				00:21:51	25.538 Mph
41	TT Bike	Preston	Anderson			Wigmore CC	00:21:52	25.519 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:53	25.499 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Norrell				00:22:01	25.345 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby				00:22:01	25.345 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			GS Avanti	00:22:02	25.325 Mph
46	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan				00:22:09	25.192 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney			North Notts Olympic CC	00:22:12	25.135 Mph
48	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:12	25.135 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Royel-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:22:13	25.116 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:14	25.098 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Williams			Gravesend CC	00:22:22	24.948 Mph
52	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward			East Grinstead CC	00:22:29	24.819 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:30	24.8 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Golder				00:22:41	24.6 Mph
55	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae			GS Avanti	00:22:41	24.6 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andy	Branson				00:22:42	24.582 Mph
57	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare			East Grinstead CC	00:23:00	24.261 Mph
58	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Hourigan</u>			Old Portlians CC	00:23:02	24.226 Mph
59	TT Bike	Julian	Clark				00:23:02	24.226 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Hickman			Old Portlians CC	00:23:02	24.226 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC	00:23:06	24.156 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard				00:23:07	24.139 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas				00:23:08	24.121 Mph
64	TT Bike	Andrew	Beswetherick			Catford CC Ltd	00:23:10	24.087 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stephen	Swann			GS Avanti	00:23:18	23.949 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Mankelow				00:23:23	23.863 Mph
67	TT Bike	Nick	Varley				00:23:25	23.829 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Booty			Wigmore CC	00:23:46	23.478 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jay	Miles				00:23:48	23.446 Mph
70	TT Bike	Graham	Pettit				00:23:58	23.283 Mph
71	TT Bike	Roger	Sunnucks			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:03	23.202 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman				00:24:08	23.122 Mph
73	TT Bike	Brain	Wesson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:11	23.074 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Smith			GS Avanti	00:24:25	22.853 Mph
75	TT Bike	Antony	O'Callaghan				00:24:44	22.561 Mph
76	TT Bike	Roger	Hornsby			GS Avanti	00:24:45	22.546 Mph
77	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:24:47	22.515 Mph
78	TT Bike	Sarah	Nisbett			Gemini BC	00:24:51	22.455 Mph
79	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:59	22.335 Mph
80	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:25:05	22.246 Mph
81	TT Bike	Martin	Yardley				00:25:07	22.217 Mph
82	TT Bike	David	Roe				00:26:10	21.325 Mph
83	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:30	21.057 Mph
84	TT Bike	Dave	Parker				00:26:38	20.951 Mph
85	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:19	20.427 Mph
86	TT Bike	David	Smith				00:28:35	19.522 Mph
87	TT Bike	Alan	Oakley				00:29:38	18.83 Mph
88	TT Bike	Jim	Oliver				00:30:22	18.376 Mph
89	TT Bike	Ruth	Harris			East Grinstead CC	00:33:47	16.517 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Heidi	Mason			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Yates					
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Bee					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Webster			Woolwich CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Abela					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Colvin					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	<u>Burke</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			San Fairy Ann CC		

Results For Event: Kent Cycles RC 9.35 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Pringle					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Leaman			Elite CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Ноу					