Results

VTTA (Notts. & E Mids) 10 (Nat Champs)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
3	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mrs	Carole Gandy				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
7	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
9	TT Bike	Les	Howell				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ken	Usher			Icknield RC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Mould			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
13	TT Bike	Reginald	Postlethwaite				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Lee			Icknield RC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	lves				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roger	Queen			Icknield RC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sydney	Wilson				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	Newark			CC Breckland	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:24:07	24.878 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
22	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Bunnett				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nev	Atkinson			Scunthorpe RC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ron	Back				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Riches				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
31	TT Bike	Noel	Lill				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
32	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Perrett			Ratae RC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
36	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mrs	Mickie Hornby			Team Swift	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
39	TT Bike	Edward	Bark			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Armstrong				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
41	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Peterborough CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Burman				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
45	TT Bike	Allen	Pettitt			Team Swift	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:09	22.944 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Thomas	Oldfield			Huddersfield RC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
48	TT Bike	Arthur	Dobbin				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Grayson				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
49	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
52	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
54	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
55	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
56	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
57	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
57	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon			Huddersfield RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
59	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
61	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
62	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Watson				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
64	TT Bike	Phil	Lawton			Stretford Wheelers CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Orgill				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Durham			Team Swift	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
68	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
69	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
69	TT Bike	Joe	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
71	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:25:22	23.652 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Ms	Liz Parsons				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
74	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
75	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Surtees				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
77	TT Bike	Derrick	Milner			Ravensthorpe CC	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
78	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
79	TT Bike	Bill	Censi			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
80	TT Bike	Robert	Engers				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
81	TT Bike	Brian	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
82	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins			Icknield RC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
83	TT Bike	Richard	Hey				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
83	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett			Team Swift	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
85	TT Bike	Vincent	Macklam				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
87	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
88	TT Bike	Gerry	Ashley			Icknield RC	00:30:03	19.966 Mph
89	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	<u>Parkinson</u>			South Western Road Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
90	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
91	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis			Altrincham Ravens CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
92	TT Bike	Miss	Avril Swan				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
93	TT Bike	Mrs	Kathryn Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
94	TT Bike	Malcolm	Reynolds			Leicester Forest CC	00:30:20	19.78 Mph
95	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
96	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:27:24	21.897 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
98	TT Bike	Neil	Dowie			API-Metrow	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
99	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
100	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
101	TT Bike	Michael	Church				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
102	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
103	TT Bike	Gilbert	Martin				00:33:09	18.099 Mph
104	TT Bike	Karl	Kent			Icknield RC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
105	TT Bike	Ms	Linda Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
106	TT Bike	Mrs	Carole Sherrin				00:28:25	21.114 Mph
107	TT Bike	George	Mills			South Pennine RC	00:37:26	16.028 Mph
108	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:32:15	18.604 Mph