Results

Speedwell B MTT 36

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys			Wrekinsport CC	1:33:06	23.201 Mph
2	TT Bike	George	Richardson				1:39:05	21.8 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge CC	1:41:27	21.291 Mph
4	TT Bike	Barry	Charley				1:41:29	21.284 Mph
5	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:44:49	20.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Treadwell				1:45:46	20.422 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	1:46:11	20.342 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell				1:48:43	19.868 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Walker				1:49:05	19.801 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ron	Clews				1:50:05	19.621 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	West				1:50:50	19.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				1:51:08	19.436 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				1:56:04	18.61 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace				1:56:09	18.597 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Allcott			Elizabethan CC	1:56:41	18.512 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee			Solihull CC	2:07:47	16.904 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				2:14:15	16.089 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	2:15:26	15.949 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	2:19:47	15.452 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Mowat				2:22:12	15.19 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Preist			Elizabethan CC	2:31:22	14.27 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tony	Summerfield			Elizabethan CC	2:31:24	14.267 Mph

20/05/2007

Results For Event: Speedwell B MTT 36
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hall			Lichfield CityCC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cole					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Davis					