Results

VTTA (N Mids) 30 Fastest

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift	1:08:35	26.245 Mph
2	TT Bike	Bradley	Johnston				1:11:47	25.075 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Higgins			Team Swift	1:13:25	24.517 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				1:14:26	24.183 Mph
5	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason				1:15:41	23.783 Mph
6	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				1:15:42	23.778 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				1:15:50	23.736 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Woodward			Sherwood CC	1:16:47	23.442 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				1:16:56	23.397 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	1:17:01	23.371 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Bullock			Birdwell Wheelers	1:17:16	23.296 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Goodwin				1:17:35	23.201 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw				1:19:33	22.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	1:19:45	22.57 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Martin			South Pennine RC	1:22:52	21.722 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Ragsdale				1:23:02	21.678 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Staton				1:23:19	21.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				1:23:22	21.591 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	King			Abbotsford Park RC	1:23:38	21.522 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Dexter				1:26:53	20.717 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge				1:26:56	20.705 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (N Mids) 30 Fastest Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Thomas	Oldfield			Huddersfield RC	1:27:51	20.489 Mph
23	TT Bike	George	Steers				1:28:40	20.301 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Scully				1:36:39	18.624 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Charlesworth					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Dixon			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Orgill					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Sydney	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills (Trike)			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore					