Results

GS Stella 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey			St Ives CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Cox			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Trott				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nigel	Foskett				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
14	TT Bike	Miranda	Oberman			St Ives CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Limpus					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Reeves					
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Storie					

Results For Event: GS Stella 10 12/05/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Phillips			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dear					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine					