Results

NDCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
3	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Jones			Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove			Fenland Clarion	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Baines				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
8	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
10	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church			Peterborough CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Moss				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Salter				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
15	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe			Welland Valley CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso			Kettering CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bill	Barrie			Welland Valley CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Brooke				00:25:50	23.225 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Pidduck			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock			Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Glover			Cambridge CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Woodford			Welland Valley CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Batchelor			St Ives CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood			North Bucks RC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
31	TT Bike	Vic	Barnett			Welland Valley CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Killworth			Welland Valley CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
33	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bradley	Burbridge			Kettering CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liam	Prior			Kettering CC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Emery			Welland Valley CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rachel	Smith			St Ives CC	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
38	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton			A5 Rangers CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke			St Ives CC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bill	Law			Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mick	Church				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ralph	Stevens			Fenland Clarion CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
45	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
46	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe			Welland Valley CC	00:28:25	21.114 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Strong				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Davies			Icknield RC	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
49	TT Bike	Del	Spicer			Welland Valley CC	00:28:35	20.991 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
51	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone			Welland Valley CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
52	TT Bike	Paul	Watson				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	O?Connor			Kettering CC	00:29:18	20.477 Mph
54	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				00:29:24	20.408 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clive	Anderson				00:29:36	20.27 Mph
56	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC	00:30:04	19.955 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mick	Wood			Kettering CC	00:30:27	19.704 Mph
58	TT Bike	Debbie	Moseley			A5 Rangers CC	00:30:47	19.491 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:30:51	19.448 Mph
60	TT Bike	Tony	Hutton			Welland Valley CC	00:31:22	19.128 Mph
61	TT Bike	Des	Roberts				00:31:28	19.067 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brigit	Scott			Fenland Clarion CC	00:32:11	18.643 Mph
63	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:32:30	18.461 Mph
63	TT Bike	Rodney	Auckland			Peterborough CC	00:32:30	18.461 Mph
64	TT Bike	Terry	Sykes				00:33:25	17.955 Mph
65	TT Bike	Sue	Holliday			A5 Rangers CC	00:34:06	17.595 Mph
66	TT Bike	Adrian	Carroll			St Ives CC	00:37:28	16.014 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Townsend			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cook					