## **Results**

## **Abertillery Wheelers 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:53:32	28.02 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	Zanettacci				00:53:38	27.968 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:54:16	27.642 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:54:23	27.582 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Postle			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:55:17	27.133 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Jones				00:55:59	26.794 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Bohin				00:56:01	26.778 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:56:38	26.486 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			API-Metrow	00:56:38	26.486 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt				00:57:35	26.05 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett			Merthyr CC	00:57:48	25.952 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:57:53	25.914 Mph
14	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff			Warwickshire Road Club	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley				00:58:22	25.7 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:58:30	25.641 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jason	Willams				00:58:35	25.605 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengally				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
19	TT Bike	William	Pring			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Davies				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
21	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:59:20	25.281 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Lewis				00:59:20	25.281 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Best			Dursley Road Club	1:00:06	24.959 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	jones			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				1:00:43	24.705 Mph
30	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				1:01:02	24.577 Mph
31	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				1:01:09	24.53 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan				1:01:15	24.49 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				1:01:40	24.325 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins				1:01:42	24.311 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jayson	James				1:01:46	24.285 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
37	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				1:02:02	24.181 Mph
38	TT Bike	Miles	Preece				1:02:14	24.103 Mph
39	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				1:02:14	24.103 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				1:02:20	24.064 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Lewis				1:02:33	23.981 Mph
42	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Pearce				1:02:39	23.943 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Greer			Merthyr CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	1:02:45	23.905 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				1:02:53	23.854 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Strange			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:02:56	23.835 Mph
49	TT Bike	Joanne	Kembery				1:03:01	23.804 Mph
50	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				1:03:02	23.797 Mph
51	TT Bike	Allen	Janes			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Velo Club Bristol	1:03:39	23.567 Mph
53	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Velo Club Bristol	1:03:46	23.524 Mph
54	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				1:04:14	23.353 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:04:15	23.347 Mph
56	TT Bike	Micheal	lawrence				1:04:48	23.148 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:09	22.676 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	t Stroud				1:06:46	22.467 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:07:28	22.233 Mph
60	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips				1:07:44	22.146 Mph
61	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot				1:09:15	21.661 Mph
62	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				1:09:30	21.583 Mph
63	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	1:09:35	21.557 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:09:58	21.439 Mph
65	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	1:11:49	20.887 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	HallGarth			Anfield BC	1:12:47	20.609 Mph
67	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock				1:16:54	19.506 Mph
68		Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	1:16:57	19.493 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					

Results For Event: Abertillery Wheelers 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Jean	Paul Lambhorth					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken					
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Philips					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Micheal	Tarling			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts					