Results

EDCA 27KM

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:34:44	28.981 Mph
2	TT Bike	Max	Baldock				00:36:34	27.528 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Jones				00:37:00	27.206 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey				00:37:25	26.903 Mph
5	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland				00:37:57	26.525 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate				00:38:23	26.226 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman				00:38:38	26.056 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jake	Prior				00:38:41	26.022 Mph
9	TT Bike	Terry	lcke				00:38:44	25.989 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:39:05	25.756 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Chapman			CC Weymouth	00:39:27	25.516 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton				00:39:42	25.356 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Harman			Sotonia CC	00:39:45	25.324 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:40:09	25.072 Mph
14	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:40:09	25.072 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jeremy	Carpenter				00:40:20	24.958 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steve	Clark				00:40:27	24.886 Mph
18	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch				00:40:43	24.723 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Bloomfield				00:40:50	24.652 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Whatley				00:41:13	24.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	William	Simmons				00:41:16	24.393 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martin	Lefevre				00:41:47	24.091 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud				00:41:48	24.082 Mph
24	TT Bike	Denys	Jones				00:41:54	24.024 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:42:00	23.967 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Tucker			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:42:03	23.939 Mph
27	TT Bike	Julian	Foster			CC Weymouth	00:42:10	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Day				00:42:20	23.778 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	White				00:42:21	23.769 Mph
30	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				00:42:23	23.75 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	May			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:42:31	23.676 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Horan				00:42:32	23.667 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:42:51	23.492 Mph
34	TT Bike	Louise	Burman			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:43:07	23.346 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Dobbs				00:43:09	23.328 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				00:43:21	23.221 Mph
37	TT Bike	Larraine	White				00:43:26	23.176 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	O'Brien				00:43:29	23.15 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jack	Randle				00:43:51	22.956 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nick	Tattersall			New Forest CC	00:44:08	22.809 Mph
41	TT Bike	Claire	Day				00:44:10	22.791 Mph
42	TT Bike	Philip	Evans				00:44:45	22.494 Mph
43	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens				00:45:04	22.336 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Walsh			New Forest CC	00:45:53	21.939 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans				00:45:53	21.939 Mph
46	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:45:54	21.931 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	00:45:58	21.899 Mph
48	TT Bike	Michael	Malins				00:46:07	21.828 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Pratten				00:48:23	20.805 Mph
50	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				00:49:29	20.343 Mph
51	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				00:50:47	19.822 Mph
52	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley			Wessex Road Club	00:52:05	19.327 Mph
53	TT Bike	Bob	Wareing				00:56:55	17.686 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Couldridge			Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering					