Results

ACME CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:54:15	27.65 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Beckett			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:55:31	27.019 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:57:26	26.118 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alun	Owen			CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
7	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett				00:59:05	25.388 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Williams</u>				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sir	Adrian Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:59:43	25.119 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans				00:59:58	25.014 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Davies				1:00:05	24.966 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Wooley				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans				1:00:28	24.807 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Woolllard			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	1:00:32	24.78 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett				1:00:41	24.719 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Pring			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:00:53	24.638 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jean-paul	Lambhort				1:00:54	24.631 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Hughes</u>				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jayson	James				1:01:14	24.497 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Lewis				1:01:14	24.497 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				1:01:38	24.338 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gareth	Clements				1:02:07	24.148 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne				1:02:23	24.045 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Murphy				1:02:33	23.981 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	<u>Boatman</u>				1:02:40	23.936 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	llewelyn			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:03:09	23.753 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ann	Bowditch				1:03:11	23.741 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				1:03:18	23.697 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards				1:03:21	23.678 Mph
34	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman				1:03:39	23.567 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey				1:03:40	23.56 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				1:03:54	23.474 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Tobin				1:03:57	23.456 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery				1:04:23	23.298 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Seaward				1:04:25	23.286 Mph
40	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange				1:04:26	23.28 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Strange				1:04:30	23.256 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dr.	Paul Greer				1:04:31	23.25 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				1:04:49	23.142 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Jones				1:05:24	22.936 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				1:05:31	22.895 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jim	Dickin				1:05:42	22.831 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barry	Williams			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper				1:06:05	22.699 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				1:06:38	22.512 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence				1:06:54	22.422 Mph
51	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				1:07:14	22.311 Mph
52	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans (6.00 LS)				1:07:36	22.19 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Bevan				1:07:48	22.124 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson				1:08:16	21.973 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Stroud				1:08:33	21.882 Mph
56	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham				1:09:14	21.666 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams				1:10:45	21.202 Mph
58	TT Bike	George	Keene				1:10:58	21.137 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Shehan				1:11:45	20.906 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot				1:12:10	20.785 Mph
61	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				1:12:13	20.771 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers				1:12:56	20.567 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Trigg				1:17:18	19.405 Mph
64	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman				1:19:21	18.904 Mph
65	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson				1:22:57	18.083 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Carson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Сох			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Gannon					
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery					
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndam	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Boon					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hawkins			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Taylor			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anita	Howells					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Chapman					