## Results

## Ashfield Road Club 2up 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	"Richard	Oakes Wayne Webster"				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
2	TT Bike	"Chris	Storer Andrew Stuart"				00:57:02	26.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	"Phil	Rayner Paul Tomlinson"			Welland Valley CC	00:57:30	26.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	"Chris	Bradley Clive Lockwood"				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>"Scott</u>	Walker Wayne Hughes"				00:58:27	25.663 Mph
6	TT Bike	"Llewellyn	Byrne Michael Fish"				00:58:57	25.446 Mph
7	TT Bike	"Martin	Shannon Chris Thompson				1:01:28	24.404 Mph
8	TT Bike	"Nick	Bates Simon Pedley"				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
9	TT Bike	"Anton	Newell Stephen Melhuish				1:03:43	23.542 Mph
10	TT Bike	"Garry	Pairaudeau Mark Townsend"				1:04:07	23.395 Mph
11	TT Bike	"Mark	Brindley Tony Hayman"				1:09:18	21.645 Mph
12	TT Bike	"Sally	Hughes Paul Hughes"				1:12:14	20.766 Mph
13	TT Bike	"Jayne	Broomham Hannah Mulcaste"				1:12:33	20.676 Mph
14	TT Bike	"Christopher	Shooter Mike Jones"				1:13:12	20.492 Mph
15	TT Bike	"Neil	Addison Matthew Curtis"				1:15:14	19.938 Mph
16	TT Bike	"Alan	Bilzon Julian Davis"				1:28:10	17.013 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	"Jon	Mozeley Cherie Pridham"					
DNS	TT Bike	"Steve	Burns Oliver Beddows"			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	"Ross	Minton Brian Peto"					