Results

Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to K Lawton) (YCF **Points Series)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Turton			Yorkshire Road Club	3:51:54	25.873 Mph
2	TT Bike	Thomas	Denwood			Harrogate Nova CC	3:52:36	25.795 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Dominic</u>	Hill			Bec CC	3:53:50	25.659 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Nigel</u>	Clementson			Wigan Whs CC	3:55:43	25.454 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Nulty				3:57:32	25.26 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	Mullier			Harrogate Nova CC	4:03:29	24.642 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Joe</u>	Le Sage				4:05:30	24.44 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith			Bridlington CC	4:05:48	24.41 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Yorkshire Road Club	4:07:16	24.265 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Smith			Condor RC	4:07:57	24.198 Mph
11	TT Bike	Garteh	Metcalfe			Otley CC	4:09:57	24.005 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gavin	Mcintosh			Albarosa CC	4:10:25	23.96 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott				4:17:29	23.302 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor			Holmfirth C C	4:17:39	23.287 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Rollins			Ferryhill Whs	4:20:54	22.997 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			Team Swift	4:23:39	22.757 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				4:24:46	22.661 Mph
18	TT Bike	Amy	Ogden			Tuxford Clarion C C	4:26:30	22.514 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Simpson			Yorkshire Road Club	4:29:06	22.297 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Goode				4:31:01	22.139 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to K Lawton) (YCF Points Series)

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	beh rifst f C Name	Last Name	als under Gender	its rules ar Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker			Lyme Racing Club	4:31:25	22.106 Mph
22	TT Bike	Philip	Knupfer			Manchester Bicycle Club	4:31:43	22.082 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland			Team Swift	4:32:49	21.993 Mph
24	TT Bike	Vicky	Jowett			Team Swift	4:34:13	21.88 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Potter			Scarborough Paragon CC	4:34:42	21.842 Mph
26	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	4:35:25	21.785 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Percival			Team Swift	4:37:57	21.587 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kev	Shand			West Pennine Road Club	4:39:02	21.503 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchings			Harrogate Nova CC	4:39:42	21.452 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kevin	Watson			Calder Clarion	4:41:40	21.302 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup			Yorkshire Road Club	4:41:52	21.287 Mph
32	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	4:45:46	20.996 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	4:46:26	20.947 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hallas			Valley Striders Cycling Club	4:48:01	20.832 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Buddle			Otley CC	4:50:31	20.653 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Bramley			Team Swift	4:52:49	20.491 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Baines			Yorkshire Road Club	5:00:00	20 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>Ali</u>	Mahdi			East Bradford CC	5:18:03	18.865 Mph
39	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	5:26:25	18.381 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Scott				5:28:54	18.243 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Sampson			Selby CC		<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Page			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Skipper			Rock Estate		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Brown			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bromley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Holton					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		

Results For Event: Yorkshire Cycling Federation (Cheques to K Lawton) (YCF Points Series)

Promoted	or and on	beh alis if C		als under	its rules an	d regulations	Time	Avg.
Position	Machine	Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kirsty	Smith			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley			Huddersfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donnelly			Birkenhead North		
						End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			SheHair Racing		
						Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Millward			llkley CC		