## Results

## West Pennine RC Hilly 13

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gethin	Butler				00:32:34	23.95 Mph
2	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:34:22	22.696 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Ebbrell				00:35:10	22.18 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:35:54	21.727 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Collinge				00:35:54	21.727 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan				00:36:07	21.596 Mph
7	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:36:22	21.448 Mph
8	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield				00:36:55	21.128 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:37:05	21.033 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson				00:37:39	20.717 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis				00:38:01	20.517 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves				00:38:08	20.454 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	McCann				00:38:11	20.427 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Hulme				00:38:27	20.286 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone				00:38:27	20.286 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Sharples				00:38:32	20.242 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston				00:38:39	20.181 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Nicholls				00:38:45	20.129 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Danby				00:38:56	20.034 Mph
20	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:39:13	19.889 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson				00:39:24	19.797 Mph

Results For Event: West Pennine RC Hilly 13 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Dewhurst				00:39:44	19.63Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Uttley			Lakes Road Club	00:39:56	19.532 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:40:12	19.403 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Pennock				00:40:59	19.032 Mph
26	TT Bike	Daniel	Banks				00:42:30	18.353 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				00:42:38	18.295 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:43:05	18.104 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth				00:44:12	17.647 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jill	Watson				00:47:10	16.537 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Speight					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Healey					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood					