Results

N&DCA 20.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney			Team Milton Keynes	00:47:09	26.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Rew			High Wycombe CC	00:48:07	25.563 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:48:19	25.457 Mph
4	TT Bike	Greg	<u>Ashley</u>				00:48:37	25.3 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Jones			Fenland Clarion CC	00:48:46	25.223 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry				00:48:47	25.214 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:00	25.102 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove			Fenland Clarion CC	00:49:41	24.757 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Baines			Team Milton Keynes	00:50:16	24.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:50:18	24.454 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:50:38	24.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Bond				00:50:50	24.197 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bourton				00:51:14	24.008 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:52:05	23.616 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Page				00:52:07	23.601 Mph
16	TT Bike	Avril	Swan				00:52:17	23.526 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:53:07	23.157 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso			Kettering CC	00:53:30	22.991 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	<u>Clarke</u>			Fenland Clarion CC	00:53:42	22.905 Mph
20	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:53:57	22.799 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Glover			Cambridge CC	00:54:15	22.673 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock			Fenland Clarion CC	00:54:36	22.528 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Mike	Wallis			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:55:15	22.263 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Wood				00:55:35	22.129 Mph
25	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	00:56:28	21.783 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Kilworth			Welland Valley CC	00:57:11	21.51 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:57:15	21.485 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bill	Law			Fenland Clarion CC	00:57:27	21.41 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Kersley			Fenland Clarion CC	00:57:31	21.385 Mph
30	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke			St Ives CC	00:57:34	21.367 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Jayne</u>	<u>Clarke</u>			Fenland Clarion	00:58:14	21.122 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Fenland Clarion	00:58:22	21.074 Mph
33	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis			Bedfordshire Road CC	00:58:27	21.044 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC	00:58:29	21.032 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:58:39	20.972 Mph
36	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:59:11	20.783 Mph
37	TT Bike		Spragg			Aylesbury CC	00:59:40	20.615 Mph
38	TT Bike		Murray				1:00:00	20.5 Mph 20.444
39	TT Bike	Timothy	Carey				1:00:10	Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				1:00:27	20.348 Mph
41	TT Bike	Sara	Frost			Welland Valley CC	1:00:31	20.325 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone			Welland Valley CC	1:00:45	20.247 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Brooke				1:00:50	20.219 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:00:51	20.214 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Strong			Bedfordshire Road CC	1:01:12	20.098 Mph
46	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey			Fenland Clarion CC	1:02:14	19.765 Mph
47	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	1:03:38	19.33 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton			Welland Valley CC	1:06:18	18.552 Mph
49	TT Bike	Birgit	Scott			Fenland Clarion CC	1:07:48	18.142 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sue	Holliday			A5 Rangers CC	1:13:39	16.701 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Anderson			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Wallis			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Royle			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Oakes					
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Roberts			Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Page					