## Results

## Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans			Merthyr CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Archer			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven			1st Chard Wheelers	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
6	TT Bike	Bob	<u>Jones</u>			Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Stoddart			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Hancocks				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Kinsey			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Airey				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Brad</u>	<u>Davies</u>			Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams			Merthyr CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Smith			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Parker			Abercynon Road Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:14	20.524 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			VTTA (South Wales group)	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alex	Richards			Abercynon Road Club	00:29:49	20.122 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Roger	Wakeling			Antelope Racing Team	00:30:40	19.565 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robin	Fox			Dursley Road Club	00:33:13	18.063 Mph
23	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:33:55	17.69 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley & Keith Barrett					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Morgan			Gannet CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams			Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill			Abercynon Road Club		