Results

Pontypool RCC (Welsh Championship) (4 events 240 riders Max)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	George	Evans				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jack	Williams				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	Huw	Owen				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gwydion	Jenkins			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dylan	Sharratt			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
6	TT Bike	Josh	Griffiths			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Lee			Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
8	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend			Bynea Cycling Club	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Alec</u>	<u>Morris</u>			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		