## Results

## Barrow Central Whs 10 (solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alistair	Robinson				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Morgan			Preston Whs	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney (58 Sec LS)				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright			Preston Whs	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Brear				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
9	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme			Lancaster CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Amor				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Attwood			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	lain	Grant				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
17	TT Bike	Duncan	Park			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Yate				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:25	25.622 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson			Kent Valley RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Haigh				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel			Kent Valley RC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martyn	Uttley				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Edge			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
31	TT Bike	Darren	Fairhurst			Lancashire RC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Scaife</u>			Teesdale CRC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Smith				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Ratcliffe (1:30 LS)			Kent Valley RC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Bell			Kent Valley RC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
37	TT Bike	Denis	Thompson			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geoff	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
40	TT Bike	Nicholas	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
41	TT Bike	Martin	Connolly				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
42	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ethan	Conlin				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terence	Tideswell			Kent Valley RC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ged	Brear				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lynsey	Anderson				00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
48	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:28:59	20.701 Mph
50	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martyn	Farmer			Kent Valley RC	00:29:51	20.1 Mph
53	TT Bike	Hannah	Conlin				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
54	TT Bike	Keith	Roby				00:31:04	19.313 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Palmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Walkden			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Kenyon			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Walkden			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Grogan			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Horner					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	White					
DNS	TT Bike	Jennifer	Spurrett					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Peacock					
DNS	TT Bike	Ernie	Lomax			ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth			Ribble Valley C&RC		