## Results

## **Northampton & District Cycling Association 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Cammish				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
3	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright			API-Metrow	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Sharman			API-Metrow	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Jones				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bryan	Marshall				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Davis				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
10	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Baines				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Watson				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
13	TT Bike	Leo	Bonito				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
15	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Avril	Swan				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Brooke				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
18	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
19	TT Bike	Warren	Stokes				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Affuso				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Cook				00:25:40	23.376 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Birch				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Royle				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
28	TT Bike	Derek	Foot				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Stokes				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
30	TT Bike	Anthony	Cork				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mike	Wallis				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
31	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Kilworth				00:26:54	22.304 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Miller				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
38	TT Bike	Victor	Barnett				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Frost				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Kersley				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Church				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
43	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett				00:27:33	21.778 Mph
45	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:28:11	21.289 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	lan	Dick				00:28:19	21.188 Mph
48	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Pidduck				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
51	TT Bike	Simon	Strong				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
52	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke				00:28:39	20.942 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ralph	Stevens				00:28:42	20.905 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lyndon	Lewis				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
55	TT Bike	Derek	Spicer				00:28:53	20.773 Mph
56	TT Bike	Babs	Etoe				00:28:58	20.713 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:29:58	20.022 Mph
57	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				00:30:12	19.867 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mike	O'Connor				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
58	TT Bike	Debbie	Mosley				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Rathbone				00:29:11	20.559 Mph
59	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				00:32:06	18.691 Mph
59	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
60	TT Bike	Des	Roberts				00:32:19	18.566 Mph
61	TT Bike	Angela	Wallis				00:32:40	18.367 Mph
62	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith				00:32:52	18.255 Mph
63	TT Bike	Shirley	Frost				00:36:54	16.26 Mph
64	TT Bike	Susan	Holliday				00:37:50	15.859 Mph
65	TT Bike	Adrian	Carroll				00:38:16	15.679 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Pierce					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Page					
DNS	TT Bike	Rakesh	-					+
טאוט	li i Dike	Ivavesii	Kumar					

Results For Event: Northampton & District Cycling Association 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

31/03/2007

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird					