Results

Teesdale CRC 24.4 (Sporting)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:55:30	26.378 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:57:12	25.594 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson				00:57:15	25.572 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson				00:57:53	25.292 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Kipling				00:57:57	25.263 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Jones				00:57:58	25.256 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rick	King				00:58:35	24.99 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:59:19	24.681 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Lund				00:59:33	24.584 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton				00:59:45	24.502 Mph
11	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				1:00:17	24.285 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Coates				1:01:21	23.863 Mph
13	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson				1:01:25	23.837 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	Ward				1:01:41	23.734 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles	1:01:51	23.67 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Team Swift	1:01:56	23.638 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Mather				1:02:33	23.405 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Harrington			Hartlepool CC	1:02:38	23.374 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				1:02:49	23.306 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Wilson				1:03:15	23.146 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	Lane				1:03:25	23.085 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	1:03:36	23.019 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond				1:03:49	22.941 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Alder			Bishop Auckland CC	1:04:11	22.81 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ronnie	Batey				1:04:26	22.721 Mph
26	TT Bike	Douglas	Roberts				1:04:58	22.535 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts				1:05:08	22.477 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	1:05:35	22.323 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miss	Jessie Roberts				1:06:27	22.032 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Atkinson				1:06:58	21.862 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Fountain			Cleveland Coureurs	1:07:16	21.764 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Liddle				1:07:21	21.737 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Webster				1:08:08	21.487 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins				1:08:38	21.331 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonathan	Allan				1:08:38	21.331 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong			Bishop Auckland CC	1:08:43	21.305 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Dunn				1:08:46	21.289 Mph
38	TT Bike	Philip	Jack			Teesdale CRC	1:10:34	20.746 Mph
39	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	1:11:08	20.581 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Guy			GS Metro	1:12:41	20.142 Mph
41	TT Bike	Philip	Lewis				1:14:01	19.779 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Nikki Willis			Bishop Auckland CC	1:16:33	19.125 Mph
43	TT Bike	Colin	Lowe				1:16:58	19.021 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Hindmarsh			Bishop Auckland CC	1:17:18	18.939 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwell			Houghton CC	1:17:31	18.886 Mph
46	TT Bike	Miss	Hannah Conlin				1:20:40	18.149 Mph

Results For Event: Teesdale CRC 24.4 (Sporting)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Gordon	Calvert			Teesdale CRC	1:24:40	17.291 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mrs	Sara Gee			Teesdale CRC	1:29:10	16.419 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sean	Jackson			Teesdale CRC	1:37:05	15.08 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mather					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Orton					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bailey			Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Worner			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Milliken					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Christine Higgs			Yasumitsu Schlapp		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Coates			Derwentside CC		