## Results

## Derby Mercury RC Hilly 21.3

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Profitt				00:52:41	24.258 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	White			Sherwood CC	00:53:35	23.851 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:53:55	23.703 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Redwood				00:54:16	23.55 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:54:18	23.536 Mph
6	TT Bike	Charles	Taylor			South Pennine RC	00:54:36	23.407 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Otter				00:55:18	23.11 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:55:23	23.076 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye				00:56:14	22.727 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC	00:56:21	22.68 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Ash			Ashfield RC	00:57:29	22.233 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:57:44	22.136 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Green			Matlock CC	00:58:20	21.909 Mph
14	TT Bike	Harvey	Schofield				00:58:24	21.884 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Ryan				1:00:26	21.147 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				1:00:48	21.02 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				1:01:14	20.871 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Banks				1:02:26	20.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	1:02:39	20.399 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Cheale			Belper BC	1:04:14	19.896 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Tate				1:08:32	18.648 Mph

24/03/2007

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC Hilly 21.3 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Franklin					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Spencer					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Doyle					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jackson					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson			Sherwood CC		