Results

North Hampshire Road Club 18.5

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:41:18	26.877 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Tuckett				00:42:06	26.366 Mph
3	TT Bike	Raymond	Hughes				00:42:39	26.026 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior				00:43:06	25.754 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant				00:43:09	25.724 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Minter				00:43:57	25.256 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Watson				00:44:29	24.953 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Hoiles				00:44:41	24.842 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC	00:45:32	24.378 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andre	Posthuma				00:46:36	23.82 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	Tooke				00:46:46	23.735 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Towner			Sotonia CC	00:46:47	23.727 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC	00:47:17	23.476 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Knight				00:47:28	23.385 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Parker				00:47:39	23.295 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:49:44	22.319 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Taylor				00:50:07	22.148 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant				00:50:29	21.988 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Bingham			Reading CC	00:50:56	21.793 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:51:49	21.422 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Challis				00:52:04	21.319 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Smith				00:52:14	21.251 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC	00:53:11	20.871 Mph
24	TT Bike	Les	Parker				00:54:00	20.556 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson				00:55:12	20.109 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Loader			Bath Road Club	00:55:12	20.109 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:55:03	20.164 Mph
28	TT Bike	Piers	Kenyon				00:55:43	19.922 Mph
29	TT Bike	Doug	Lawson				00:57:25	19.332 Mph
30	TT Bike	Maggie	Smith				00:58:40	18.921 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	1:01:53	17.937 Mph
32	TT Bike	Susan	Parker				1:03:47	17.403 Mph
33	TT Bike	Deana	Dibnah				1:07:40	16.404 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jemma	Rowlandson				1:19:19	13.995 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Raggett					
DNS	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal					
DNS	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Shrubsall					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC		