Results

Yorkshire RC Hilly 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:28:45	20.869 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Collinge				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
3	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:29:40	20.224 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:30:16	19.823 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:30:36	19.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan			Wakefield CC	00:31:17	19.179 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Smales			Team Swift	00:31:26	19.088 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Procter				00:32:33	18.433 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Smith				00:32:34	18.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nigel	Baldwin				00:32:35	18.414 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:32:54	18.237 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson				00:33:05	18.136 Mph
14	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:33:12	18.072 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:33:18	18.018 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Ward				00:33:23	17.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	McCann				00:34:01	17.638 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:34:06	17.595 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Shaw</u>				00:34:09	17.569 Mph
20	TT Bike	Micheal	Coates			Otley CC	00:34:17	17.501 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Johnson				00:34:40	17.307 Mph

Results For Event: Yorkshire RC Hilly 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:35:25	16.941 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Houghton				00:35:36	16.853 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Woods				00:35:41	16.814 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Wilson				00:36:25	16.476 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Moorhouse				00:37:43	15.908 Mph
27	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard			Otley CC	00:37:49	15.866 Mph
28	TT Bike	Helen	Procter				00:37:55	15.824 Mph
29	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:38:18	15.665 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves				00:38:22	15.638 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:40:23	14.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephen	Boothroyd				00:40:34	14.79 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Overton				00:43:12	13.889 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts				00:47:49	12.548 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Glenn	Rhodes					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Park					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Speight					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson					
DNS	TT Bike	Anne	Buckley					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson			Triangle RT		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Amess			Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Rogers				<u> </u>	
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Maude				+	
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton				+	+
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Field			Otley CC	+	+
						Ciley CC	+	
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup					