## **Results**

## Sotonia CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson				00:20:03	29.924 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michael	Loader			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Vasey				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Haggerty				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
8	TT Bike	Raymond	Hughes				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
9	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Meurig	James				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tony	Ball				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
18	TT Bike	Aran	Stanton				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Williams			Army Cycling	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ben	Nicholson			Twickenham CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chester	Hill				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
27	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Jones				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
29	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	<u>Harley</u>				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	J Pengelly				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
34	TT Bike	Guy	Preece				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Ruta				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steven	Bungay				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
40	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
42	TT Bike	Warren	Peters				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jason	Costello				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
44	TT Bike	Thomas	Woollard				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Candy			North Road CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Stebbings				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Swindon Road Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
51	TT Bike	Gavin	Shaw			Manx Viking Wheelers	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
52	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
53	TT Bike	Marc	Barfoot				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
54	TT Bike	Adrian	Slack				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
55	TT Bike	Graham	Messer				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
57	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tim	Day				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
60	TT Bike	Mark	Kent				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
62	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tim	Childs				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
64	TT Bike	James	Mahoney				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
65	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
66	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain			South Bucks RC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
68	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
69	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
70	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
71	TT Bike	Michael	Round				00:25:13	23.793 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gary	Plumb			New Forest CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
73	TT Bike	Graham	Denny				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
74	TT Bike	Leigh	Harvey			North Road CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
75	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
76	TT Bike	Claire	Day				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
77	TT Bike	Michelle	Ayres			South Bucks RC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
78	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
79	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
80	TT Bike	Cliff	Dutton			Corinium Cycle Club	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
81	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
82	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker			Stourbridge CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
83	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
84	TT Bike	Bernie	Brown			Severn Road Club	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
85	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
86	TT Bike	Raymond	Pollard				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
87	TT Bike	Sean	Glasgow			London Dynamo	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
88	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
89	TT Bike	Barry	Packman				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
90	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
91	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
92	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:26:38	22.528 Mph
93	TT Bike	Keith	Williams				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
94	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae			GS Avanti	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
95	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler			Bicester Millennium CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
96	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny				00:27:09	22.099 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Alan	Davy				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
98	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
99	TT Bike	David	Brooking			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
100	TT Bike	Patrick	Bryant			Middlesex RC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
101	TT Bike	Paul	Watson			Melton Olympic CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
102	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
103	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
104	TT Bike	John	Tooze			Bath Cycling Club	00:30:16	19.823 Mph
105	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
106	TT Bike	Ruth	Harris				00:36:31	16.43 Mph
107	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:32:04	18.711 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Towner			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicky	Barfoot					
DNS	TT Bike	Lucien	Carter					
DNS	TT Bike	"lan	O""Hara"					
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Bishop					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Weare					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Franklin			A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston					