Results

Featherstone RC 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson			Yorkshire Road Club	00:39:42	25.693 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:39:56	25.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman				00:40:18	25.31 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Marshal				00:41:00	24.878 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Griffiths				00:41:22	24.658 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Норе				00:41:29	24.588 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dean</u>				00:41:32	24.559 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Binks				00:43:06	23.666 Mph
9	TT Bike	Oliver	Pearse				00:43:13	23.602 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:43:29	23.457 Mph
11	TT Bike	s	Jagger				00:43:33	23.422 Mph
12	TT Bike	М	Lunn				00:43:56	23.217 Mph
13	TT Bike	R	Durham				00:43:59	23.191 Mph
14	TT Bike	D	Roe0				00:44:03	23.156 Mph
15	TT Bike	K	Troth				00:44:19	23.016 Mph
16	TT Bike	A	Morgan				00:44:48	22.768 Mph
17	TT Bike	E	Greenhalgh				00:45:08	22.6 Mph
18	TT Bike	К	Warr				00:45:17	22.525 Mph
19	TT Bike	S	Woodrup				00:45:20	22.5 Mph
20	TT Bike	М	Potter				00:45:21	22.492 Mph
21	TT Bike	М	Flanagan				00:45:27	22.442 Mph
22	TT Bike	М	Callaghan				00:45:29	22.426 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	А	Gay0				00:45:35	22.377 Mph
24	TT Bike	L	Watson				00:46:37	21.881 Mph
25	TT Bike	s	Mills				00:46:38	21.873 Mph
26	TT Bike	D	Jenkinson				00:46:44	21.826 Mph
27	TT Bike	J	Sycamore				00:46:51	21.772 Mph
28	TT Bike	А	Jackson				00:46:59	21.71 Mph
29	TT Bike	J	Nocholson				00:48:09	21.184 Mph
30	TT Bike	N	Bennett				00:48:21	21.096 Mph
31	TT Bike	I	Galbraith				00:48:41	20.952 Mph
32	TT Bike	М	Davidson				00:49:18	20.69 Mph
33	TT Bike	G	Masson				1:00:12	16.944 Mph