## **Results**

## ?a3crg

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara				00:22:14	17.973 Mph
2	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:22:21	17.879 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Вуе				00:22:21	17.879 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Kristensen				00:22:34	17.707 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:22:34	17.707 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Holdaway				00:23:06	17.298 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:23:17	17.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Meurig	James				00:23:31	16.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Lovell			a3crg	00:23:32	16.98 Mph
10	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer			a3crg	00:23:34	16.956 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:39	16.896 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews			Portsmouth North End CC	00:23:45	16.825 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Marchant			Southdown Velo	00:24:11	16.523 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:24:13	16.501 Mph
15	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan			a3crg	00:24:18	16.444 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson				00:24:23	16.388 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:24:24	16.377 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Hillman			a3crg	00:24:35	16.255 Mph
19	TT Bike	Warren	Peters			a3crg	00:24:36	16.244 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Packard			Willesden CC	00:24:43	16.167 Mph
21	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:24:46	16.134 Mph

24/02/2007

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr			a3crg	00:24:57	16.016 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matt	Warlow				00:25:00	15.984 Mph
24	TT Bike	Marlon	Montcrieffe				00:25:05	15.931 Mph
25	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons			Reading CC	00:25:07	15.909 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:25:20	15.773 Mph
27	TT Bike	Keith	Stokes			a3crg	00:25:28	15.691 Mph
27	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard			Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:28	15.691 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:25:42	15.548 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:26:07	15.3 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:26:11	15.261 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rob	Sherrin			a3crg	00:26:19	15.184 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Morgan			a3crg	00:26:32	15.06 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton				00:26:43	14.957 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nigel	Young			a3crg	00:26:46	14.929 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Findlay			Crest CC	00:27:20	14.619 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Clark			a3crg	00:27:56	14.305 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jacqui	Neave			a3crg	00:27:57	14.297 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	O'Conor			a3crg	00:28:17	14.128 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jim	Morris			a3crg	00:28:28	14.037 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:28:47	13.883 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead				00:28:49	13.867 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:29:39	13.477 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jo	Lovell			a3crg	00:30:12	13.232 Mph
45	TT Bike	Danielle	Archer			a3crg	00:30:52	12.946 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lawrence	Power			a3crg	00:31:32	12.672 Mph

24/02/2007

Results For Event: ?a3crg
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:31:54	12.526 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Stebbings					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Towner			Sotonia CC		