## Results

## MDTTA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tristan	Barnes				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Charlton			Lyme Racing Club	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Hankey				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Travena				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Bailey				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stephen	Burke				00:23:46	25.245 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
16	TT Bike	Blair	Buss			Team Swift	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Bowers				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Riding				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Nelson			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Ward				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Genders				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roy	Myers			Seamons CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Tubb				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Hodgins				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
39	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Wilby			Cleveleys Road Club	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:27:10	22.085 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mijdert	Groenendaal				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kenneth	Hodgins				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Hutson			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
45	TT Bike	Lewis	Burke				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
46	TT Bike	Joshua	Hunt				00:27:43	21.647 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Carl	Loftus				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
48	TT Bike	Miss	Tegan Millington				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				00:28:01	21.415 Mph
50	TT Bike	Miss	Megan Nelson			Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	00:28:18	21.201 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ms	Jane Kew			Weaver Valley CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
53	TT Bike	Eric	Walkden			ABC Centreville	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brendan	Coyle			Seamons CC	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
56	TT Bike	Miss	Linda Tully				00:29:35	20.281 Mph
57	TT Bike	Zak	Millington				00:29:57	20.033 Mph
58	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh			Holme Valley Whs	00:30:14	19.845 Mph
59	TT Bike	Brian	Howarth				00:30:25	19.726 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Restall			Westmead Team 88	00:30:31	19.661 Mph
61	TT Bike	Tony	Millington				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:30:45	19.512 Mph
63	TT Bike	Kristian	Ramsden			ABC Centreville	00:30:56	19.396 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mrs	Karen Walkden			ABC Centreville	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mrs	Joanne Harcourt			Nova CC	00:31:53	18.818 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	00:32:50	18.274 Mph
999	TT Bike	Nick	Sharpe				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Ben	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Carl	King				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Mrs	Pauline Cooper				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Simon	Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
999	TT Bike	Mark	Soden				00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike	Sergio	Watt-Pringle					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Declan	Hattle					