Results

M&DTTA Xmas 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tristan	Barnes				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Crawley				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Surtees				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Trevena				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Bates				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nigel	Moore			Lyme Racing Club	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
9	TT Bike	Greg	Dancer				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Ward				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Clark				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Tubb				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Storey				00:27:08	22.112 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Potts				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	King			Lyme Racing Club	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
22	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam				00:28:32	21.027 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	David	Fletcher				00:28:48	20.833 Mph
24	TT Bike	Aliatair	Staley				00:29:01	20.677 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Brown				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman				00:29:29	20.35 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Hutchings				00:29:45	20.168 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Collett			Lyme Racing Club	00:30:04	19.955 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Hall				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
32	TT Bike	Roger	Owen				00:30:44	19.522 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Powell			Lyme Racing Club	00:30:58	19.375 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson				00:30:59	19.365 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	King			Yasumitsu Schlapp	00:31:10	19.251 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mrs	Ann Staley				00:31:43	18.917 Mph
38	TT Bike	Declan	Hattle (Jn)				00:33:45	17.777 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson				00:34:32	17.374 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	McDonald				00:35:39	16.83 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ron	Johnson				00:37:18	16.085 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin (Trike)			Lyme Racing Club	00:39:13	15.299 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Moore					
DNS	TT Bike	Dot	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fisher					
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	cowell					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Steers					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Gordon					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Walsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Malc	McAlister					
DNS	TT Bike	Greta	Spiers					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edlin					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Jepson					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	lowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Rawlinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Marchant					
DNS	TT Bike	Lynne	Skeller					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rawlinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Valerie	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Grudzinski					
DNS	TT Bike	D	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Daniel					
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Mills					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst					