## Results

## VTTA Midlands (Cheques to A Simpkins)(20% women then pref to VTTA members)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:51:48	28.958 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Ward			Team Echelon	00:52:06	28.791 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephen	Vanes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:53:14	28.178 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon	00:54:47	27.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:54:52	27.339 Mph
6	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:54:57	27.298 Mph
7	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	00:54:59	27.281 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Eason			Solihull CC	00:55:42	26.93 Mph
9	TT Bike	B	Xavier Disley			AeroCoach	00:56:11	26.699 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Overton			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:56:15	26.667 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matthew	Moore			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:56:35	26.51 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:56:42	26.455 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dean	Dovey			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:56:57	26.339 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ward			Stratford Cycling Club	00:57:06	26.27 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Pitman				00:57:11	26.232 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:57:14	26.209 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Lomas				00:57:53	25.914 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martin	<u>Staines</u>			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:58:22	25.7 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rosie	Armitage			Team Echelon	00:58:28	25.656 Mph

Promoted Position	for and o Machine	h behalf of FirstName	Cycling Time Last Name	e Trials u <b>Gender</b>	nder its ru Category	es and regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper				00:58:35	25.605 Mph
22	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:59:22	25.267 Mph
23	TT Bike	Phil	Brown			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Wood			Stourbridge Velo	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	French				00:59:53	25.049 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kean	Bendelow			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
27	TT Bike	Annis	Moore			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:59:57	25.021 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Harris				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Mountford			Solihull CC	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	Banks				1:00:44	24.698 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:00:52	24.644 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall				1:01:14	24.497 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dan	Geisler			Worcester St. Johns CC	1:01:16	24.483 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:02:43	23.917 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nicholas	Bradburn			Worcester St. Johns CC	1:02:49	23.879 Mph
37	TT Bike	Vikki	Sivertsen				1:03:00	23.81 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
39	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
40	TT Bike	William	Harper			Warwickshire Road Club	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
41	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton			A5 Rangers CC	1:04:56	23.101 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Mulready			Calder Clarion	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Kings			Beacon Roads CC	1:06:48	22.455 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bob	Awcock				1:07:42	22.157 Mph
45	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	1:07:49	22.119 Mph

Promoted Position	for and o	h behalf of FirstName	Cycling Time	e Trials u Gender	nder its ru	es and regulations	Time	Avg.
	Wachine		Last Name	Genuer	Category			Speed
46 1	TT Bike	Alison	Vessey				1:08:01	22.054
								Mph
47	TT Bike Cath	Cath	Fenn			Coventry Road Club	1:08:13	21.989
						-		Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephanie	Peters			Team Jewson - MI Racing	1:08:30	21.898
						~Poly Pipe~McCann	1.00.00	Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				1:08:38	21.856
								Mph
50	TT Bike	Mick	lves			Team Jewson - MI Racing	1:08:51	21.787 Mph
						~Poly Pipe~McCann		21.122
51	TT Bike	Melvyn	Lewis			Stafford RC	1:11:01	Mph
								21.112
52	TT Bike	Harry	Cowley				1:11:03	Mph
								20.68
53	TT Bike	Victor	Trigger				1:12:32	Mph
- 4	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowat				1.11.52	20.036
54								Mph
55	TT Bike	Alex	Munro			Lancashire RC	1:16:26	19.625
55		Alex	Munio					Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	1:19:48	18.797
			Giiiiii					Mph
DNS		Eddy	Priddy			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins			LeisureLakesBikes.com		
DNS		Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Parsons					
DNS		April	Lewis			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood			Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Frydman					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Noel</u>			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Martin			Elmsall Road Club		