Results

RTTC-RUDY PROJECT 8 of 8 (Men/Espoirs) 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney				00:42:37	9.376 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Stewart				00:42:55	9.311 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Gee			Teesdale CRC	00:43:28	9.193 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:44:55	8.896 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Millard				00:44:57	8.89 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Rose				00:45:03	8.87 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:45:13	8.837 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Bell			Derwentside CC	00:45:19	8.818 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Taylor			Sunderland Clarion	00:46:28	8.6 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:46:53	8.523 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Waite			Cramlington CC	00:47:59	8.328 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Robson				00:48:15	8.282 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:48:34	8.228 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Mather				00:49:23	8.092 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>				00:49:54	8.008 Mph
16	TT Bike	Levi	Huck				00:50:23	7.931 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Ambury				00:52:26	7.621 Mph
18	TT Bike	Christopher	Gray			Barnesbury CC	00:54:40	7.31 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Pringle					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Pardoe					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond			Ferryhill Whs		