Results

VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Std)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:33:18	27.027 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	00:38:24	23.437 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				00:38:03	23.653 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC	00:41:02	21.933 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roy	Manser			San Fairy Ann CC	00:43:24	20.737 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Harris			Hampshire Road Club	00:44:51	20.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				00:35:02	25.69 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:37:35	23.947 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Daniels (inc 7 Secs LS)			San Fairy Ann CC	00:45:24	19.824 Mph
10	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:44:17	20.324 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:42:34	21.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:44:09	20.385 Mph
13	TT Bike	Albert	A Lainson				00:51:56	17.33 Mph
14	TT Bike	William	Waters				00:40:55	21.996 Mph
15	TT Bike	Eric	Bates				00:45:49	19.643 Mph
16	TT Bike	Pip	McVey			Thanet RC	00:47:49	18.822 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	Marsh			VC Deal	00:37:43	23.862 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:36:33	24.624 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ray	Whibley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:40:13	22.379 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall				00:39:18	22.901 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jim	Holland				00:46:32	19.341 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Kent Group) 15 (Std)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bernard	Austin			San Fairy Ann CC	00:50:24	17.857 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Booth				00:45:56	19.594 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Fowler				00:46:50	19.217 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Hall				00:51:09	17.595 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jenny	Fearn			Thanet RC	00:51:36	17.442 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Fearn			Thanet RC	00:49:40	18.121 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs				00:44:19	20.308 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Osborne				00:46:25	19.389 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Gates				00:47:34	18.921 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Nash				00:50:52	17.693 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gordon	Davis				1:01:28	14.642 Mph