Results

Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Payton				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Waite				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
5	TT Bike	Colin	Gardener				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Mather</u>				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Faulder				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Sill				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Lang				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Jobson			Cestria C.C.	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
14	TT Bike	Wilf	Gillooly				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
15	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor				00:26:22	22.755 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Wolff					
DNS	TT Bike		Kitson					
DNS	TT Bike		Ambury					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Ramsey					
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff					
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McBean					

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kirk	Robb			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Ross					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Richardson					
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Bushell					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Harris			Northumbria Police C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson					