Results

MLCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Stewart				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gianni	Epifani				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jeff	Vernon				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ware			St Helens CRC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
7	TT Bike	Barry	Stewart				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			St Helens Tri	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
10	TT Bike	Marc	Laithwaite			St Helens Tri	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Washington				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom			St Helens Tri	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
14	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Fellows				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Leach				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	O?Callaghan				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Baldwin				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith			Warrington Triathlon Club	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neil	Fort			Preston Whs	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matt	Shillabeer			St Helens Tri	00:24:52	24.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Griffiths				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
23	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Evans				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
25	TT Bike	Terry	Phillips				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
27	TT Bike	Keith	Williams				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Cheshire				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Smith				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martyn	Cowley				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Levy				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
33	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
34	TT Bike	Gordon	Holt				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Roberts				00:27:00	22.222 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Schofield				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malcolm	Flannery			Warrington Triathlon Club	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Arrowsmith				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Warriner				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tim	Ferguson				00:29:13	20.536 Mph
41	TT Bike	Harold	Woodcock				00:30:24	19.736 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence				00:31:34	19.007 Mph