## Results

## **WLCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Marshall				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	McMillan			Kenton RC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Crosswell				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Brent	Skinner				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
12	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Dewey				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Jerome			Willesden CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
20	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Hillingdon CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jorj	James			Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt (W)				00:25:45	23.3 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Richardson (Jv)				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
26	TT Bike	Barry	Quick			Reading CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pat	Bryant			Middlesex RC	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
29	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier			Middlesex RC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
30	TT Bike	Heather	Spittles (W)			High Wycombe CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
31	TT Bike	Leslie	Morris				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
32	TT Bike	Gurpal	Panesar				00:28:17	21.213 Mph
33	TT Bike	Christine	Dyrenforth (W)			Middlesex RC	00:29:26	20.385 Mph
34	TT Bike	William	Gladwin			Hillingdon CC	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
35	TT Bike	Thomas	Bowering (Jv)			Swindon Road Club	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ron	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:31:34	19.007 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rodney	Latchford				00:31:50	18.848 Mph
38	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:33:46	17.769 Mph