Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:21:03	28.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge CC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Dickerson</u>				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore			Stafford RC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Preece			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
11	TT Bike	Eddie	Baud			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Boswell				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
14	TT Bike	William	Davies				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Potter			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Vincent</u>	<u>Jenkins</u>			Rugby Velo	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martyn	Taylor			East Anglian CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Higgins			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Baddeley				00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Graham			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Lines				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
25	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Horne			Stourbridge CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
27	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Flint			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
29	TT Bike	Leonard	Orrick				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Price				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
32	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Stourbridge CC	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Black				00:27:55	21.492 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor				00:28:30	21.052 Mph
39	TT Bike	Karen	Metcalfe			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
40	TT Bike	Maureen	Burrows			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
41	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray				00:30:20	19.78 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	French			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Kelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Walton					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC		