Results

Poole Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Max	Baldock				00:55:39	26.954 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Hobley				00:57:11	26.232 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephen	Atfield				00:57:46	25.967 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Diaper				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:58:39	25.576 Mph
6	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker			CC Weymouth	00:58:40	25.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Le-Fevre				00:58:44	25.539 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Hook				00:59:21	25.274 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate				1:01:45	24.292 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Gould			CC Weymouth	1:02:17	24.084 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Firth				1:02:22	24.052 Mph
12	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens				1:03:13	23.728 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Randle				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
14	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				1:03:58	23.45 Mph
15	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin				1:04:59	23.083 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Cotty				1:05:03	23.059 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Price				1:05:06	23.042 Mph
18	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	1:05:27	22.919 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey				1:05:35	22.872 Mph
20	TT Bike	Philip	Wilson			New Forest CC	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley			CC Weymouth	1:05:51	22.779 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Colin	White				1:06:18	22.625 Mph
23	TT Bike	Denzil	Hunt				1:08:26	21.919 Mph
24	TT Bike	Fred	Newton				1:09:52	21.47 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Goom				1:10:39	21.232 Mph
26	TT Bike	Eddy	Toal				1:13:45	20.339 Mph
27	TT Bike	Barrington	Day				1:13:48	20.325 Mph
	TT Bike		Wakley				1:18:55	19.008 Mph
	TT Bike	Graham	Hurst				00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike		Hughes				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Louise	Burman				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Icke				00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike	Steve	Summerhayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson			New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Davidson			Redmon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Larraine	White				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Harley				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Davenport				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Craig	Green			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Mansell				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Weaver			New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Smith			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Young			Obricoaching RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	David	Moran				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Parton				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Margaret	Duganski				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Cyril	Cawte				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley			CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Tony	Carroll				00:00:00	0 Mph
	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle			Newbury RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	John	Pearce				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dick	Poole				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Julian	Foster			CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	William	Grainger				00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
61	TT Bike	Tom	Cox				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mark	German				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard				00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman				00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Russell	Boon			Velo Club Bristol	00:00:00	0 Mph