## Results

## RTTC NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP (WCTTCA&LTTCA)(Entries close 28/7/15)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			TORQ Performance	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Eddie	Addis				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh			Strategic Lions	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graham	Kemp				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Denwood			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Mcevoy			Duchy Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Hooper			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>			Liverpool Century RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Phillip	Warburton			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Greg	<u>Melia</u>			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jasmijn	Muller			Paceline RT	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Williams			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Leon	Marshall				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Niels	Langhout			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	Machine	First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
						Liverpool		Орсси
28	TT Bike	Matthew	Foster			BraveheartBicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Greg	Saunderson			Petuaria RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Crystal	Spearman				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lynne	<u>Biddulph</u>			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Louise	Hogg			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Scott	Leverington			Chorley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor			Preston CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Knupfer			Manchester Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tina	Reid				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Wayne	Powel			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Riley			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	William	Hancock			Duchy Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Tony	Derbyshire				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Peter	Darbyshire			Wigan Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Rachael	Gorman			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Hannah	Fawcett			Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Lythe</u>			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Janet	Fairclough			St Helens CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Will	Birchall			Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Coates			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Graham	Smith			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender i	ts rules and Category	regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
58	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Horton</u>			SleafordWheelers CyclingClub	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Sue	<u>Blake</u>			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Hutchings			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jacqueline	<u>Hobson</u>			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Derek	Parry			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Edward	<u>Page</u>			Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Southworth			Ashley Touring CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Corbett			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jackson			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tomlinson			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Catriona	Archer			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Haldane			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Quentin	Field-Boden			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler					
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Grill			AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Gemma	Webster			Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)		
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Molyneaux			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Holywell			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cy First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender i	ts rules and Category	regulations <b>Club</b>	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Whitehead			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Burden			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Groom			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Donald	Field			Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Moreton			Southport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Close			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Conroy					
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk			Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Swinnerton			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas			Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Crank			Chorley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Hurst			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Glyn	Davies			Exeter Whs CC		