Results

Leamington C & AC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Povey			Shirley Roads Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Wood				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
5	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphreys				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Wheeler				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
9	TT Bike	Graham	Dolby				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	Phil	Clark				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Meechan			Coventry Road Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Oxonian CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
17	TT Bike	Edward	Moss			Beacon Roads CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
19	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	French			, ,	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
21	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:25	24.573 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Gale				00:24:47	24.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Tedds				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Ford				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Bridges			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Eames			Corsham RC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
34	TT Bike	Malcolm	Hunt				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mick	Murray				00:25:47	23.27 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
37	TT Bike	Len	Orrick				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robin	Day				00:25:57	23.121 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Flint			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
42	TT Bike	lvor	James				00:26:27	22.684 Mph
43	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	Parker				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
48	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini			Corsham RC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
49	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
50	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
53	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
55	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
57	TT Bike	Luke	Burnhope (6 Min LS)			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:31:16	19.189 Mph
58	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:32:20	18.556 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Shimmell			Shirley Roads Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Knight			-		
DNS	TT Bike	Sheila	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Saxton					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hart					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gill			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Humphreys			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Jackson					