Results

Welsh CA 12HR (Welsh Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Garry	Drew				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Cook				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	John-Paul	Lambhorth				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Pain				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Unsworth			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Cliff	Jackson			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Davies				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Scott	Markham				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	<u>Jones</u>				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Smith			Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Lee				00:00:00	0 Mph

	Machine		Last Name	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Rose	Leith			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Tobin			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley- Smith		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ron	Peters			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Lampet		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	<u>Howell</u>			00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Evans			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine		СС Торр	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Morris		СС Торр	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Heale			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Hyatt		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	McLoughlin				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson				
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Owen				
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jones				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Chilvers		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lewis				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Smith				