Results

Aylesbury CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Dangerfield				00:43:41	28.844 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Bissell				00:44:59	28.01 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Rose				00:45:40	27.591 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes				00:45:56	27.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons			Team Milton Keynes	00:47:49	26.351 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Fletcher			Aylesbury CC	00:48:00	26.25 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles				00:48:27	26.006 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Law				00:49:10	25.627 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:12	25.61 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis				00:49:17	25.566 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Weare			Coventry Cycling Club	00:49:40	25.369 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:50:30	24.95 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:44	24.836 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page				00:50:44	24.836 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bruce	Caldwell			Aylesbury CC	00:51:01	24.698 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hay			Verulam CC	00:51:40	24.387 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Oxonian CC	00:51:42	24.371 Mph
18	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:52:15	24.115 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Moule				00:52:33	23.977 Mph
20	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling			Maidenhead & District CC	00:52:41	23.916 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Ruffhead				00:52:42	23.909 Mph

Results For Event: Aylesbury CC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Mead				00:53:00	23.773 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeanette	Tebbutt				00:53:42	23.464 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:54:07	23.283 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Johnson				00:56:02	22.487 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:56:22	22.354 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:56:27	22.321 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Thomson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:57:42	21.837 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:00:09	20.948 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jo	Spragg			Aylesbury CC	1:00:42	20.758 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Edwards				1:00:50	20.712 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paula	Robinson				1:03:08	19.958 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barnes					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Marshall			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Cox			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Quilter			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh			Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Kench					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sumner					