## **Results**

## **South Bucks RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Meurig	James			Willesden CC	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Girvan			North Hampshire RC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Ball				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Fox				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stewart	Jardine				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Yeulett				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Woodburn				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Oxonian CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Luck			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
16	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Robinson				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	Cosgreave				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jorj	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
20	TT Bike	Surendra	Patel			Willesden CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor				00:25:47	23.27 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Rivett			Addiscombe CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Waugh			South Bucks RC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
26	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier			Middlesex RC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miss	Sharon Clifford			Coventry Road Club	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Reynolds				00:28:20	21.176 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
30	TT Bike	Miss	Christine Dyrenforth			Middlesex RC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Purdy			Willesden CC	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Barnes			Reading CC	00:29:31	20.327 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>James</u>			Brighton Mitre CC	00:33:35	17.866 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Pilot					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Carlsson					
DNS	TT Bike	Dick	Poole					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Greig			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Shuttleworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lovibond					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Moon			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Giggs					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Quick			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Julie Shuttleworth			J		
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Catherine Gupta			Kings Lynn CC		