Results

Epsom Cycling Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill				00:19:51	30.226 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Yates				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Dear				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			GS Stella	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine			Brighton Mitre CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Blackmore			East Grinstead CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
15	TT Bike	Мах	Norrell			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Douglas				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
21	TT Bike	Pete	Roberts				00:22:08	27.108 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
23	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
24	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
29	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Cox			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Bognor Regis CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
35	TT Bike	Helen	Carter				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
36	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett			Bec CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
39	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:01	24.982 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andy	Ellis			Epsom CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Palmer			Redmon CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray			Redhill CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
45	TT Bike	Brian	Mayes			Epsom CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Dongworth			San Fairy AnnCC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
49	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paul	Vaulks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jon	Frost			Redmon CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Hyde			Gravesend CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
54	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore			Crawley Wheelers	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
55	TT Bike	Emma	Richards			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
56	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stuart	Charnley				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds			Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
60	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
62	TT Bike	Les	Clarke				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Crawley Wheelers	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Parry			Epsom CC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
65	TT Bike	Theresa	Abbott			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
67	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
68	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser			Epsom CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
69	TT Bike	John	Maule			Bognor Regis CC	00:30:15	19.834 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dennis	Worster			Redhill CC	00:32:31	18.452 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC		

Results For Event: Epsom Cycling Club 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Finch					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Reed			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Mitchell			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Marlon	Moncrieffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bennett					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Bainbridge			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Fred	Smith			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Avely			Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC		