Results

Lancashire RC 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Littlefair				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Stott				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kev	Shand			West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Flemming				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Noel	Healey			West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dougie	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Burke				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Sharples				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Norton			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Acton			Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley			North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth			Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Howard	Newhall				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Ward				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bob	<u>Muir</u>			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Clay				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Thompson			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brear					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moxon			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw					

Results For Event: Lancashire RC 12HR

20/08/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Hickey			NorthLancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles					