Results

San Fairy Ann CC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	O'Hara				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Burke			Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
6	TT Bike	Antony	Bee				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Hoskin				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall			Redhill CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Archer				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roly	Crayford			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor			Thanet RC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep			Thanet RC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Vowells			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell			Thanet RC	00:31:01	19.344 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford				00:31:05	19.302 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Horsham Cycling	00:31:12	19.23 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC	00:31:18	19.169 Mph
28	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter				00:32:02	18.73 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Goodchild			CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Dongworth			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Walker			Woolwich CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson			Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	McCracken			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Hyde			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett			Elite CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Miesner			Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman					