Results

Anerley Bicycle Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Laurence	Harding				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sean	Yates				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christian	Yates				00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Winton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Calland			Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Butler			De Laune CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Kennett				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
14	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Tully			Anerley BC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton			Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
19	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Succey	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
20	TT Bike	William	Meers				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Perryman				00:23:38	25.387 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Davey</u>			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Sykes			South Eastern RC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Cox			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
27	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
27	TT Bike	Pete	Hyland				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Merry				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Williams				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker				00:24:54	24.096 Mph
36	TT Bike	Bob	Donington			Clarence Wheelers CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
39	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Nuttall			South Eastern RC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tamar	Collis			Addiscombe CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alistair	Mitchell			Bec CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jay	Miles				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Abbott			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Robin	Fairhurst			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mike	Simkins				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tim	Miles				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield			Redmon CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
53	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds			Willesden CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
55	TT Bike	Les	Clarke				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
56	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
57	TT Bike	Anthony	O'Callaghan				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
58	TT Bike	Fiona	Lawrence			Willesden CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
59	TT Bike	Robert	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
61	TT Bike	Hanna	Mayhew			Bec CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
61	TT Bike	Neil	Finch				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
63	TT Bike	Theresa	Abbott			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
64	TT Bike	Siobhan	MacMahon				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
65	TT Bike	James	Williams			Bec CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Mulford				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
68	TT Bike	Chris	Summers				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ray	Dare				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
70	TT Bike	Roy	Install				00:27:14	22.031 Mph
71	TT Bike	Paul	Blackburn			Addiscombe CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Steve	Avely				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
73	TT Bike	Jon	Avery			Addiscombe CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph
74	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ronald	Osborne				00:29:04	20.642 Mph
76	TT Bike	Douglas	Shaw			Addiscombe CC	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
77	TT Bike	Marcella	Prevost			Bec CC	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
78	TT Bike	Andrew	Penny				00:30:22	19.758 Mph
79	TT Bike	David	Smith			South Eastern RC	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
80	TT Bike	Fred	Smith			South Eastern RC	00:31:59	18.759 Mph
81	TT Bike	Johanna	Steinhausen			Bec CC	00:32:40	18.367 Mph
82	TT Bike	Russell	Beckett			Bec CC	00:33:16	18.036 Mph
83	TT Bike	Dennis	Worcester			Redhill CC	00:34:36	17.341 Mph
84	TT Bike	Alan	Symonds			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:34:55	17.183 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brittle					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Morgan					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Delve					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Porter					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lovell			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cox			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	McDermott					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Hardisty			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Downing			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	-	Moncrieffe					
DNS	TT Bike					Redhill CC		
	-		Murray			IVERIUM CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Beston					