Results

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 25 (All Ages)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:55:49	26.874 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Dyson				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:57:35	26.05 Mph
4	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:58:57	25.446 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:59:26	25.239 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee				00:59:48	25.084 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Gee				1:00:15	24.897 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				1:01:01	24.584 Mph
11	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	1:01:43	24.305 Mph
13	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff			Stourbridge CC	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:04:16	23.341 Mph
15	TT Bike	Louise	Day				1:04:16	23.341 Mph
16	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	1:06:33	22.54 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	1:06:58	22.399 Mph
18	TT Bike	Shaun	Pycroft			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	1:07:25	22.25 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Overton			Gainsborough	1:08:02	22.048 Mph
20	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard				1:08:46	21.813 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee				1:10:22	21.317 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	1:10:25	21.302 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mick	Draper				1:10:58	21.137 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	1:12:08	20.795 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Queen			Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shore					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Williams					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Bailey					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Horne			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Miller					
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Carney					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry					
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe					
DNS	TT Bike	Len	Orrick					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt			Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Grundy			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Harold	Heyworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Morris					