Results

NMCF 12HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Proffitt				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Holder				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graeme	Freestone- King				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Clare	Ella				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Smith			Boston Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Grayson			Boston Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Ella					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne					
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper (T)					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne					