Results

VTTA -Kent 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Booty			Wigmore CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy			De Laune CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Davey				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Deal	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
7	TT Bike	D	Harpis				00:27:57	21.466 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
9	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
10	TT Bike	Bill	Broadfield				00:26:14	22.871 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	O?Neill			Thanet RC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
14	TT Bike	Maurice	Carpenter				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
15	TT Bike	Les	Hayman				00:29:13	20.536 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Birch				00:28:06	21.352 Mph
18	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams				00:28:11	21.289 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Apps			VC Deal	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Haswell			Thanet RC	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
20	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
22	TT Bike	Gordon	Sherwood				00:30:10	19.889 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey			Medway Velo Club	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
24	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:30:21	19.769 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Trickett			Elite CC	00:30:16	19.823 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Messer			Woolwich CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Max	Nunn					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Manser			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Hall					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Waterfield					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Bee					