Results

RTTC Championship 12HR (CC Breckland)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Ashby				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey			Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Smith</u>			API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Mace			High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Garry	Hill				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Merry				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Johnson			High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Furniss				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips			East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ray	Retter				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill			Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Green				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Rapley				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Marc	Cunnington				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Wood			Corinium Cycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Rushmore			Kings Lynn CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike		Ellis				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Mack			Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tonya	Antonis			Ipswich BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	· ·	Gupta			Kings Lynn CC		0 Mph
35	TT Bike		McAndrew				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Barry	Avery			CoventryRoad Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Reynolds				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy			Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Holland (T)				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Rainton				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Baldwin				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Smith			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Webber					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Elliott			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Costick					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Yardley					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	CorbettNorman Harvey			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Reynolds			CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ricciardi			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Truscott					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Howling			Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves					
DNS	TT Bike		Close					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth			East Anglian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Elwell			Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Mepham			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Middridge CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour					