Results

Lichfield City Cycling Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	AI	Salter			Royal Sutton CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Moore				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hwyel	Davies				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Plumb				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	<u>Walker</u>				00:22:36	26.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Turner				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			<u> </u>	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers				00:23:31	25.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Truelove			Lichfield City CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts			Paramount CRT	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Parkin				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Freeman				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Birley			CC Giro	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
34	TT Bike	Beverly	Fletcher				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mick	Ford				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Carter				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Martin			South Pennine RC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire				00:26:01	23.062 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
41	TT Bike	Beth	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Parker				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Davis			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ryan	<u>Clark</u>			Jonning Older	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone				00:27:14	22.031 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ivor	James				00:27:41	21.673 Mph
50	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
51	TT Bike	Micheal	Harris				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sheila	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Reay			Welland Valley CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
56	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffen			Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
59	TT Bike	lan	Stubbs				00:29:39	20.236 Mph
60	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				00:30:01	19.988 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ken	Goy				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
62	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford				00:31:39	18.957 Mph
63	TT Bike	Philip	Rimmington				00:35:13	17.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gill			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burns			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Miller					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor			Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			<u> </u>		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood					