## Results

## **Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association 100**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason			Wrekinsport CC	4:01:29	24.846 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys				4:03:12	24.671 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	White			North Shropshire Wheelers	4:08:06	24.184 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Dale			Oswestry Paragon CC	4:10:39	23.938 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	4:13:27	23.673 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	4:15:48	23.456 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	4:18:27	23.215 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Kavanagh				4:18:33	23.206 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				4:20:19	23.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Potter				4:20:40	23.018 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom				4:22:28	22.86 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwright			North Shropshire Wheelers	4:22:29	22.859 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ken	Holder			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:24:58	22.644 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman				4:25:12	22.624 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Evans			Chester RC	4:26:09	22.544 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:04	22.382 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				4:28:18	22.363 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:26	22.352 Mph
19	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	4:31:32	22.097 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Leach				4:32:30	22.018 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				4:37:27	21.626 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Finbar	O'Keefe			Wrekinsport CC	4:43:46	21.144 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Squire				4:45:07	21.044 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	4:45:48	20.994 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin				4:46:41	20.929 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Lyth				4:47:16	20.886 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher			Wrekinsport CC	4:47:29	20.871 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Gray			Merseyside Wheelers	4:52:06	20.541 Mph
29	TT Bike	Keith	Nield			Chester RC	4:54:09	20.398 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern			Congleton CC	4:54:11	20.395 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Solihull CC	4:59:06	20.06 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall			Wrekinsport CC	4:59:51	20.01 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC	5:02:08	19.859 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julie	Moore			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:02:48	19.815 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden			Altrincham Ravens CC	5:04:47	19.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	Vince	Evans			Wrekinsport CC	5:09:11	19.406 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	5:13:28	19.141 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson			Congleton CC	5:21:48	18.645 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Durber			North Shropshire Wheelers	5:25:31	18.432 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux			Wrekinsport CC	5:27:30	18.321 Mph
41	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	5:37:26	17.781 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bob	Loader				5:47:03	17.289 Mph
43	TT Bike	Joe	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC	5:51:04	17.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Massen					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Ned	Millington			Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger			Tamworth Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Smith					